Watson Wyatt online test

hello guys,
today i have been invited to do online numerical test of Watson Wyatt within two days…it’s quite rush …
can anybody help me with it?
did anybody do it before?

appreciate your help…
thanks

Hey,

From what I recall, it was the shl test. You can try that at shldirect.com. All i can recommend is practicing your numerical skills by doing some psychometric numerical tests before the testing. It’s not too difficult so just focus on ‘warming up’ on your math skills before doing the actual test.

Good luck with it!

thanks a lot…
unforunately, I was failed… it’s really competitive than many other tests I did…
I need to work harder ^^

I agree, the test is harder than the standard SHL test although the questions are still from SHL.

Hi guys, i need your help for “Verbal Reasoning” tests… i’m an international student and english not being my first language always have trouble passing the verbal test. upto now i have given nearly 10 verbal test for different companies and only 2 verbal tests i have passed …

I’m “very” strong in mathematics, i found SHL test quite easy. for WW numerical test i completed all the 18 questions within time and i was sure minimum 15 of them were 100% correct (i got the interview call next day). i have given nearly 10 numerical tests for different companies and i have passed all of them.

So Guys, can you please give me any hint, suggestion or tip to improve my verbal reasoning test. if you help me , i will help you clear your numerical tests :wink: … Sharing is caring… waitting for your replies …

Hi guys, i need your help for “Verbal Reasoning” tests… i’m an international student and english not being my first language always have trouble passing the verbal test. upto now i have given nearly 10 verbal test for different companies and only 2 verbal tests i have passed …