Vodafone Graduate Scheme 2011

Vodafone
Total

I thought to start a page for those who have applied for Vodafone Graduate Scheme 2011.

Please introduce yourself and a brief on your background and area of interest in Vodafone.

I have just got through initial online test and received an email with confirmation of progress to next stage and have to wait for another email with details on that. (BTW, from registeration to completing application and thn test took max 5 hours in total, so surely this is going v fast.)

I’ve professional background of retail and administration/project management and academically engineer with Masters degree.

Looking forward to hearing from you all.

Hi all,

I have applied for the Grad Program and have a phone interview tomorrow afternoon. Not sure what to expect, but I guess it’ll be standard competency based interview questions.

As for my background, I am a law graduate currently studying for the New York Bar exam whilst working in Vodafone part-time.

As for the Experience Days - I have no idea what to expect. From what I’ve heard, it is a face to face interview as well as some challenges which takes a good chunk of a day to complete.

Good luck to everyone.

Manchester & NI, though I only started in September. It is a good place to work at, though (well - not at the minute considering the heaters aren’t strong enough to cope with the bad weather!)

I take it once we get a phone interview, it means that we’ve passed the logic test and personality test, right? While researching online, I’ve seen people saying they got a phone interview which went well, but were later declined due to their test results. I’m hoping that is all behind me at this point.

I applied too, had telephone interview on 20th of December… was told 2 days for them to get back to me, i am yet to hear anything though?

Hello, i just got email to answer some 10 odd scenarios ?
do anyone have idea ?
any advice ?