Vodafone Global Enterprise 2012 Tests

Vodafone

Hi, I have got through to the next round with VGE, and now I have to do data tests. Could anyone let me know what type of tests they are.

I am seriously useless at these tests, and I have 3 days to do them. I am currently studying for 4 exams next week, so I’m stressing out a little lol

I would appreciate any help at all

cheers

Hi there, I also got through to the next round and received SHL link to complete the tests.

Glad to have found someone else who is going through the same thing :slight_smile:

Do you also have to complete it by the 22nd?

It states it’s a Logical Reasoning test. Is that the same as Inductive Reasoning? Because on the SHL website i can’t find “Logical Reasoning”!!!

Would appreciate any help.

I have to do them by the 23rd! Well my intake on logical reasoning is ‘shapes tests’

I done the same thing looked on the SHL site and nothing I cant see them being the maths tests as it doesn’t state yo need a calculator

I got through the test stage but have not been sent the link to the test. Does any one know what kind of maths question they ask

Hi Guys,

I have given my VGE online exam few days back and have cleared it. I can understand that it sounds bit confusing but its not numerical its a diagrammatic test or ‘whats the sequence’ test. You can find some examples here http://www.shldirect.com/inductive_reasoning.html, however the exams questions are bit more difficult than this.

These kind of exams need few proven tricks like observing the closewise or anticlock wise movements, observing the pattern increase or decrease of objects etc, I would suggest you practice few questions with your friends who are good at it. simply know what their thought process is. sometimes these question may be confusing.