Towers Perrin Assessment Day

Towers Perrin assessment day tips? What kind of test is the written test? Thanks.

I too would appreciate any info! Are you going to AC this week audit2008? Do you know what the two interviews will be? I read somewhere (possibly on here) that one will be problem solving
interview? I have no experience of this, can you prepare or is it just to see how you think logically?

Edit: How many questions can I possibly ask in one post?! :slight_smile:

Hey grad2010…I suppose you’ve already had your screening interview at Towers Perrin. Do you recall what questions they asked? Many thanks!

Has anyone attended the assessment day with TP yet?

@oftheshore - have you been invited??? If so, for which programme? and when did you have your telephone interview? and face-to-face?

Hi,

Anyone want to share some advice on the screeing interview for the actuarial grad programme?

Thanks.

Anyone went to a HR interview with Towers Perrin for the Actuarial programme? What are the competencies they ask for? I would really appreciate some help…

Thanks.

anyone had the face-to-face HR interview with Towers Perrin??? I have mine this week… any help would be appreciated.

Which programme did you apply for?

Global Consulting Group - Analyst

Then you would study for either the Actuarial qualification or the CFA, right?

Well, apparently there’s no one here to give us some hints as to what competencies are being asked for :frowning:

Good luck!

i would go for CFA since I dont care much for the Actuarial qualification.

I guess, not too many people in this forum applied there!!!

Goodluck to you too!!

@IBD_Haunter & Irina

Had my telephone interview before 3 days. Haven’t yet heard back… how many days did it take for them to come back to you after the telephone interview?

Good luck to both of you for your face to face interviews. Would appreciate if you can post your experience of the face to face interview.

Hi!