Sony egp '10

Sony

Hi!

My question is for anyone who has had a first round interview with SONY for the European Graduate Program starting in September. It’s now been two weeks since that took place and I have no reply/feedback.

I know the A/C is taking place in April so there is no rush, but just wondering if anyone is in my shoes or has heard back. Would be very helpful!

Thanks all,
Luigi

Hey,

I’ve received an email last Friday that I’m invited for the next stage, A/C 2nd week of April. Hope this helps…

Anyway, if there is any1 who has previously attended SONY EGP assessment it would be awesome to share some tips!

Cheers,
J

Great to hear, that makes two of us. See you in Berlin and best of luck! I know someone who is in the EGP '09 and I’ll soon be in touch with her. I’ll get back to you. What are you up to now? Studying/working?

Ciao,
Luigi

Hey,
Great to hear you’ve passed as well! Looking forward to meeting u in Berlin.
I’m currently studying, finishing my MSc in France. You? Any news from your friend in Sony? What do you think about the dress code for the AC?
Cheers,

Hey,
Did any1 else received a call back from the Sony recruitment team? They said they’ll get back in touch by the end of May but my friend was already informed that he is accepted.
Tnx all

hey guys,
any experience to share for this traineeship application? did you pass the assessment?
I have recieved today a link for the first step…well, hope I could pass it !

Cheers,

Hi Everyone,

I’m invited for the AC for next week in Berlin. Could those who were there last year share some experience about it? Thank you so much in advance!

hey,

Anyone got any tips for the telephone interview?What kind of questions are they asking?

Thank you in advance!!

Hey,
im recruiting this year as well. i have telephone interview tomorrow. what about you?

I dont have such information but would be nice to know it.

Hey,