PwC Assessment Centre 2011- 1st Ever!!! Lost-Any guidance?

Hello everyone.

I am a novice forum user and would very much appreciate any info on this matter.

I have just been invited to AC which is due next week. I was wondering if anyone, who has applied for 2011 intake, had an AC of late?
I have been asked to be prepared for an interview, group exercise, written exercise and some tests.

I would be really grateful if anyone could provide some insight into this.

Much appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Ps: If anyone needs any advice on pre-AC, don’t hesitate to ask :slight_smile:

I think the search function would be a better use of your time tan waiting for replies.

@BrachioZ - Did that initially and found a lot about the Assessment Centre which took place in 2008 and 2009. I am having an AC for 2011 intake and am in need for some latest info. Well I guess I’ll keep on searching and keep my fingers crossed for some helpful replies.

Hi Vn1 - I am also applying for the 2011 intake for Assurance and have been struggling to find out information on the latest interviews and AC prep, unfortunately I haven’t made it to AC stage yet but I have been invited to a telephone interview. I would really appreciate if you could give me an insight of what questions you were asked and what I should specifically prepare for. Good luck on your AC, hope you find some info on it soon!

Hello Vin1, I’m also having an AC next week in London for 2011 Audit. Have you called them for 1st interview feedback?