EY first round 2012?

EY

Has anybody had an experience of that, if so, could you post your experience, and perhaps a sample of questions that were asked?
Thanks (:

I have heard that EY uses a strengths based interviews, i haven’t given any strength based interviews before (although i have some experience of competency based interviews). I checked their website too, but it doesn’t list quite clearly what strengths they are looking for. Does anyone have an idea about what strengths they look for in first interview?

I have my interview on wednesday so i can let you know afterwards if i remember

Just had my interview. If you look at the other threads on the EY interviews the questions are the same. I looked through them all and thought up answers beforehand and over 90% of the questions were the exact same and came up. so a great help.

How long did it take for your first interview date to be arranged? I heard I passed the online tests on 19th August but HR still haven’t contacted me to arrange the interview date.

hi Nicki, I have the same problem and wonder if we should call HR and ask about it?

I waited 6 weeks till they finally contacted me to arrange the first round interview which will take place this Wed, so I don’t think it is something you should be too concerned about.

really? I had a phone call within a couple of days of doing my online tests about an interview. I would call with them, or send an email to check.

Hey guys,

I am slightly confused on the application form and I would be really glad if you could help me out. On the Education and Experience Section there is a part where you fill in your work experience details and achievements. 

Moving on to the Questionnaire a similar question pops up which says something like this: