Deutsche Bank application

Deutsche Bank

Hi I have applied for a summer internship in Global markets at dutsche bank and have completed the online numerical test and the following message is showing in the track my app section:
You have successfully completed our numerical reasoning test. Your results have been submitted for review and you will be contacted shortly.

Does this mean that I have definitely passed the numerical test and that they are now deciding whether to interview me or are they deciding whether i have passed or not.
Also has anyone else applied for an internship and have you heard anything yet?? all help appreciated. thanks

According to me, it means that hey are “checking” your results and deciding whether or not to interview you.

But I am not an expert, so you should wait for another opinion, maybe someone who has already applied for Deutsche Bank … I intend to do so during the week :wink:

Good luck for your application, let us know what’s happening :wink:

Haps,

How long does it take for them to inform you that you need to take a numerical test after you submitted the application?

Jacky

I believe it taken about 3 weeks with my application.

Does anyone know how long they had to wait before they heard from deutsche bank regarding interview after they had taken the test?

And has anyone got a date for interview from db or are they still waiting to here? thanks

I did a test about a day ago and they still haven’t gotten back to me. For some reason DB seem to have a slower process than most other banks, I mean BarCap got back to me with a rejection in about 2 minutes after the verbal test (which was harder than usual BTW).

sscloud>

I took the Barcap numerical test, and then the verbal test, on Monday (or maybe Tuesday) and I didn’t receive any answer yet, I mean I just received “Thanks for having taken the test, we’ll get back to you…”.