Denmark green card scheme

ACCA
KFC

Hello
I wish to apply for Denmark’s Green card scheme which allows one to live and work there for three years but the I read some articles criticizing the scheme as it does not conduct labor market test before giving away visa and gives visa to almost everyone. As a result many fresh graduates do not find jobs in their field and end up working as waiters in restaurants. This does sound scary but I am a international student who finished her masters with a commendation degree in UK and is now pursuing ACCA just to earn another year’s visa and figure out something in the mean time. For applying to any other country’s visa I would need to have 6months visa of the country where I am applying from and right now I have that. I keep insisting on Denmark because if I am successful and I find a job there, then I can gain PR in four years and come back to UK. Also countries like USA, Canada, UK will not give a work visa until you have a job in hand and a sponsor ready to sponsor your visa. As a fresh graduate its very hard to find a sponsor. In UK I do get interview calls but they say that they do not have the license to sponsor. This gives me hope that if I get the work visa it may be possible to bag a job. Right now I am pursuing ACCA and I work part time in KFC. I earn about £400 out of which I pay off £200 towards my students loan repayment. You can understand how hard it is live a life on £200 a month in England. My parents are worried that if I move to Denmark I might keep working in KFC for the rest of my life. Honestly, I do not like to work there either and I am desperate to start my career with a job in my field. However, given my situation I think moving to Denmark will be helpful financially as I will not be a student anymore and I will be allowed to work full time. ACCA can be completed ten years from now and so I can remain a part time student and give one paper a year and work full time and pay off my student loan. Is there