Deloitte 2013 Offer

Hi Everyone,

I have just received a phone call two days ago for being offered a place of 2013 intake by Deloitte.
Feel free to ask me any question regarding the application stages.
I would never be able to get this job without the help from Wikijob.

I am an International student, therefore if you have any other question for me please feel free to ask.
I will be online for the following week and try my best to answer all of your questions.

Best Regards,
hero2k

Could you share some questions you got in the interview? And also what about assessment day? What kind of case study did you have?

Hi shiz_2008, the first manager interview was quite structured to those competency areas you can find on their website. The services line I applied (Audit) does not have a group assessment centre.

Well done on the offer. Any pointers for the partner interview? What commercial awareness questions were you asked?

Hi, hero2k,

I’ve got a partner interview coming up for audit soon. What advice can you give me and how soon did you hear back from the partner after the interview?

Hi Hero2k,
how soon did you hear back from the partner after the interview? got my own partner interview coming up soon, what pointers could you give me?

Thank you so much for your reply. What about the final interview? What questions did u get?

Hi umcho, thank you. Different people have different opinions about the partner interview, some people said they were grilled during the process and some people said that they just had a casual chat. I was very lucky because the partner I met was really friendly and asked a few really good questions regarding my presentation. Do not be afraid if the partner ask something challenging, they just want to know if you really understood the topic and it is also the part of the process. Always be ready for a recent news that can be linked to Deloitte to impress your interviewer.