Can you give an example of having been frustrated with your team member? How did you react to the situation?

Bloomberg

Hi Guys,

This has been worrying me ever since my interview yesterday… To begin with, I am a graduate and so apart from a part time job, I do not have practical experiences to face disgruntled employer or co-worker.
This interviewer’s previous question was “tell me a situation where you encountered sudden change of plans.”- ofcourse, I didnt have straight forward answer to this situation but I used my best answer of doing a project with my team mates. My “sudden change of plans problem” was that I had the whole project in my hands because my one teammate had a major thing to do and because I was not from this background, I had to work twice as hard to understand and complete the project. I was doing the work of 4 other people. so she followed up on the question by asking “thinking back, what do you think you could have done more to improve your work”. I replied that I could have used more resources and possibly take academic advice from similar minded people, but I limited that because of time constraints and decided to tackle it on my own.