BOMBARDIER global graduate programme

Hey,

Did anybody interview with Bombardier for their Global graduate programme this year?
If yes, lets get connected and share details!

Cheers,

Ab

Hi Ab,

I got a call from Bombardier last week… I made it through the online tests… I am going to have the telephonic interview in two days…

I was wondering if you could give me some tips about the how to prepare for the telephonic interview and what kind of questions to expect…

Greatly appreciate any help you can provide…

Cheers,
-Sun

The interview was very casual.

• interest in the company
  • why this programme?
  • salary expectation?
  • what languages do you speak

nothing major

good luck

Hi Ab,

Thanks for the info… I just had the telephonic interview… Like you said… standard questions… nothing major…

Hope I make it through to the next round…

Did you make it to the next step???

No! They expected me to know German.

what role did you guys interview for?

Did anyone apply for the 2011 program? I had the phone interview more than a week ago but haven’t heard anything after… Also they extended the deadline till the 15th of March which can’t be a good sign for those who applied :stuck_out_tongue:

I did apply and gave the online tests…but haven’t heard from them yet. I am hoping the extended deadline turns out to be a boon. Can you tell me how long they took to get back to you after the online tests??

13 days after I completed the test they called me (out of the blue)

Still haven’t heard anything. My friend is in the same situation as you (did the test before me) emailed them and they’re reply was ‘your file is still in progress, you will receive a call in due date’…

15th is soon, hope we’ll get some results!

Hey,

I did the telephone interview last tuesday. I’m also waiting for an answer.
In which program did you apply to and in which function?

Hi,

i am also waiting for the interview and i have few questions for you guys who have already taken interview.